Fixtures and Results

XC-muddy_150 Here are our upcoming fixtures, with details of how to enter each fixture. We post the results here as they come in.  If you have any questions about our fixtures and results, please contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

An archive of older results is available at the bottom of this page.

Date Event Venue How to enter
Results
Wed 04/10/17 Secondary Schools Road Race Helix Park, Falkirk Entry via individual schools Results available here:

Sec_RR_2017_results

Sun 15/10/17 West District XC Relays Hamilton Racecourse Entry via the Club Results available here:

WD Relays 2017

WD Relays Team results 2017

WD Relays Senior 2017

Sat 21/10/17 LAAA Road Relays Drumpellier Park Entry via the Club Results available here:

LAAA RR 211017 v1

Sat 28/10/17 National XC Relays Cumbernauld Entry via the Club Results available here:

National XC Relays

Sat 28/10/17 SA Indoor League Match 1 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club  SAIL Match 1 2017-18 PM Results

SAIL Match 1 2017-18 AM Results

 

Sun 05/11/17 Lasswade XC Gorebridge Entry via the Club Results are available here:

Lasswade XC

Sat 11/11/17 National Short Course XC Kirkcaldy High School Entry via the Club Results available here:

National Short Course

Sat 11/11/17 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

ravenscraigogm11nov17result

Sat 25/11//17 LAAA Cross Country Drumpellier Park Entry via the Club Results available here:

2017-11-25 Results LAAA XC

Tue 28/11/17 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

ravenscraigogm28nov17result

Wed 06/12/17 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Open event, entry will be online  Results available here:

Grangemouth dec_ogm_results

Sat 09/12/17 West District XC TBC Entry via the Club Results available here:

westdistrictccchamps2017results

Sat 09/12/17 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online  Results available here:

NLresultsogm9thdec2017

Fri 22//12/17 GAA Yuletide Meet Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

GAA Yuletide Track results

 

Sat 06/01/18 SA Indoor League Match 2 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club Results available here:

SAIL 2017-18 Match 2 – Morning- Event Results

SAIL 2017-18 Match 2 – Afternoon – Event Results

Sun 07/01/18 GAA Miler Meet (3000m event) Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

Miler Meet results

Wed 10/01/17 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

Grangemouth jan_ogm_results

Sat 13/01/18 Inter-District XC Holyrood Park, Edinburgh Entry will be by invitation Results available here:

2018interdistrictxcresults

Sat 13/01/18 National Indoor Open Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

2018 National Indoor Open

Sat 27/01/18 SA Indoor League Match 3 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club Results available here:

SAIL 3 2018 AM Results

SAIL 3 2018 PM Results

Sat 28/01/18 &Sun 29/01/18 Scottish National Indoor Senior and U17 Championships Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

National U17 and Senior Indoor 2018

Sat 28/01/18 Scottish National Masters Road Relays Strathclyde Park Entry online Results available here:

LSK RELAY 2018

Tue 30/01/18 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online Event Cancelled
Sat 03/02/18 Scottish National Masters XC TBC Entry via Club Results available here:

mastersccchamps2018finalresults

Sat & Sun 03&04/02/18 Scottish National Masters,CE and Relay Championships Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

National Masters, CE and Relays Indoor 2018

Wed/Thu 07&08/02/18 Scottish Secondary Schools Indoor Champs Emirates Entry via Schools Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 10/02/18 SUCA Championships Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:

sucaindoorchamps(10feb2018)

Sun 11/02/18 U12 Indoor Superteams Emirates Entry will be via Club Results available here:

2018 Superteams Indoor Results

Wed 14/02/18 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

feb_ogm_results

25/02/18 Scottish Indoor Relay Finals Emirates Entry will be via Club Results available here:

20184x200mresults

Sat 24/02/18 Scottish National XC Championships Callander Park, Falkirk Entry will be via the Club Results available here:

Nat XC Results

Tue 27/02/18 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online Event Cancelled
Sat 03//03/18 Scottish Schools Secondary X-Country Hopetoun House Entry via schools Results available here:

XC_schools_2018_results

Sat 10/03/18 Scottish National Indoor U13 and U20 Championships Emirates Entry will be online Results available here:
2018indooru13u15u20results
Sun 11/03/18 Scottish National Indoor U15 and U20 Championships Emirates Entry online Results available here:

2018indooru13u15u20results

Wed 14/03/18 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

marogm_results

Sat 17/03/18 SA Indoor League Final Emirates Arena Entry via the Club Relay results available here:

SAIL 2017-18 Relay Results

Sun 18/03/18 Scottish National Young Athletes Road Championships St Margaret’s Academy Entry will be via the Club Event Cancelled
Sat 25/03/18 NL Tri-Club Challenge Wishaw Sports Centre Entry form at the club Results available here:

YDLTrials2018c

Tue 27/03/18 Indoor Open Graded Ravenscraig Open event, entry will be online Event Cancelled
Sat 14/04/18 National 3x800m Relay Championships & SUCA Championships Grangemouth Entry via the club and online Results available here:

2018sucarelaysresults

Sun 15/04/18 Outdoor Open Graded East Ayrshire Arena, Kilmarnock Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

Kilmarnock april_ogm_results

Wed 18/04/18 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

2018-04-18_livingston_open_meeting

Fri 20/04/18 National 10k Championships Crownpoint Entry online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sat 21/04/18 Scottish Primary Schools X-Country Kirkcaldy HS Entry via schools Results available here:

Primary_XC_2018_results

Sun 22/04/18 YDL Match 1  Grangemouth Selection by the club Results available here:

YDL_2018_LAG Match 1

U17 YDL 2018 Div1 Match1

Tue 24/04/18 Outdoor Open Graded Linwood Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

lin_apr_ogm_results

Wed 02/05/18 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

Grangemouth ogm_may_results

Sat & Sun 12&13/05/18 West District Championships  East Ayrshire Stadium, Kilmarnock Entry online Results available here:

2018westdistrictresults

Sun 13/05/18 NL 5k and Kids’ Fun Runs St Ambrose HS Entry online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sun 20/05/18 YDL Match 2 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by club YDL_2018_LAG Match2

U17 YDL 2018 Div1 Match2

Wed 23/05/18 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

2018-05-23_livingston_open_meeting

Sun 27/05/18 CSSAL Match 1 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by club Results available here:

CSSAL 2018 Division 1 Match 1

Fri 01/06/18 National U17 &U20 3000m Champs & Miler Meet Scotstoun Stadium Entry online Click here for results:

Miler Results

Sat 02/06/18 Scottish Schools Pentathlon, Steeplechase and Hammer Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results available here:

SS Pentathlon_2018_final

Wed 06/06/18 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Open event, entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Fri & Sat 08&09/06/18 Scottish Schools Track & Field Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results available here:

Scottish Schools T&F_results 2018

Sun 17/06/18 YDL Match 3 Scotstoun Stadium Selection by club Results available here:

YDL LAG Match 3 2018

U17 YDL Match 3 2018

Wed 20/06/18 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

Liv OG 200618

Tue 26/06/18 Outdoor Open Graded Linwood Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

linwood_june_results

Sun 01/07/18 CSSAL Match 2 Scotstoun Stadium Selection by club Results available here:

CSSAL 2018 Results Match 2

Wed 04/07/18 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

grangemouth_july_ogm_results

Sun 08/07/18 National Relay Champs  Grangemouth Stadium Entry via club Results available here:

2018fvfandsprintrelayresults

Sat&Sun  14&15/07/18 National Masters & CE Championships Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results available here:

2018cefullresults

Wed 18/07/18 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Open event, entry will be online Results available here:

Livingston OG 180718

Fri 27/07/18 Miler Meet Scotstoun Stadium Open event, entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sun  29/07/18 YDL Final Grangemouth Stadium Selection by club Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Wed 01/08/18 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Open event, entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sat&Sun  11&12/08/18 Scottish National U17 and Senior Championships Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sat&Sun  18&19/08/18 Scottish National U13 and U15 Championships Aberdeen Sports Village Entry online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Wed 22/08/18 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Open event, entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Wed 05/09/18 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Open event, entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
Sun 09/09/18 CSSAL Match 3 Ayrshire Arena, Kilmarnock Selection by club Results will be posted here shortly after the event
TBC Club Championships TBC Entry via club Results will be posted here shortly after the event

Results for Apr 17 -Sep 17 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 17

Results for Oct 16-Mar 17 can be found in this document: Results Oct 16-Mar17

Results for Apr-Sep 16 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 16

Results for Jan-Mar 16 can be found in this document: results-from-jan16-to-mar16