Fixtures and Results

XC-muddy_150 Here are our upcoming fixtures, with details of how to enter each fixture. We post the results here as they come in.  If you have any questions about our fixtures and results, please contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

An archive of older results is available at the bottom of this page.

 

Date Event Venue How to enter
Results
Wed 02/10/19 Secondary Schools Road Race Helix Park, Falkirk Entry via individual schools

Results available here:

Sec_RR_2019_sec_results

Sat

12/10/19

West District XC Relays Kilmarnock Entry via the Club

Results available here:

2019wdxcrresultsyafteams 2019wdxcrresultsyamteams

Sat 19/10/19 LAAA Road Relays Drumpellier Park Entry via the Club

Results available here:

 

Sat 26/10/19 National XC Relays Cumbernauld Entry via the Club

Results available here:

2019seniormasterfemaleresults

Sun 27/10/19 SA Indoor League Match 1 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club

Results available here:

SAIL_R1_2020_AM_Females

SAIL_R1_2020_AM_Males

Sat 02/11/19 Club Family Night Condorrat Tickets via club  
Sun 03/11/19 Lasswade XC Gorebridge Entry via the Club

Results available here:

lasswadecrosscountryresultspdf2019

Sat 09/11/19 National Short Course XC Kirkcaldy High School Entry via the Club

Results available here:

2019 4Kxc All Final Results

Sat 23/11/19 LAAA Cross Country Drumpellier Park Entry via the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 01/12/19 SA Indoor League Match 2 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club

Results available here:

SAIL_R2_2020_AM_F-2

SAIL_R2_2020_AM_M

Wed 04/12/19 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 07/12/19 West District XC Kilmarnock Entry via the Club

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11112-2019%20WDXC%20Results%20All%20Final.pdf

Sat 21/12/19 GAA Yuletide Meet and Fun 12s Emirates Entry will be online Results will be posted here shortly after the event
03/01/20 GAA Miler Meet (3000m event) Emirates Entry will be online

Results available here:

http://www.britishmilersclub.com/results/results.aspx?meetingid=332905

Wed 08/01/20 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 11/01/20 Inter-District XC Sirling Entry will be by invitation Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 12/01/20 SA Indoor League Match 3 Emirates Arena Entry via the Club

Results available here:

SAIL R3 Results F AM SAIL R3 Results M AM

SAIL R3 Results F AM

Sat 18/01/20 National Indoor Open Emirates Entry will be online

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11125-2020%20IndOpen%20Results.pdf

Sun 26/01/20 Scottish National Indoor Senior and U17 Championships Emirates Entry will be online

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/2020%20Sen17%20Results.pdf

Sat/Sun 01 &02/02/20 Scottish National Masters,CE and Relay Championships Emirates Entry will be online

Results available here:

http://www.janetnixon.info/scottish/2020/IndoorCE/index.htm

Wed/Thu

05&06/02/20

Scottish Secondary Schools Indoor Champs Emirates Entry via Schools

Results available here:

http://www.ssaa.co.uk/results/2020results/SSAA_Indoor_T&F_2020.pdf

Sat 08/02/20 Scottish National Masters XC TBC Entry online

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11152-2020%20MasXC%20Results%20FINAL.pdf

Sun 09/02/20 National U12 Indoor Superteams Emirates Entry will be online

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11130-2020%20IndSTeams%20Results%20FINAL.pdf

Wed 12/02/20 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 22/02/20 Scottish National XC Championships Callander Park Entry will be via the Club

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11151-2020%20NatXC%20FINAL%20Results.pdf

Sat 29/02/20 Scottish National Indoor U13 and U20 Championships Emirates Entry will be online https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11131-2020%20IndAge%20Results%20v1.pdf
Sun 01/03/20 Scottish National Indoor U15 and U20 Championships Emirates Entry online

Results available here:

https://salicence.sportserve.net/useruploads/eventinfo/11131-2020%20IndAge%20Results%20v1.pdf

TBC SUCA Championships Emirates Entry will be online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Mon 03/03/20 Scottish Schools Secondary X-Country Hopetoun House Entry via schools

Results available here:

http://www.ssaa.co.uk/results/2020results/XC_schools_2020_results.pdf

Sun 08/03/20 SA Indoor League Final Emirates Arena Entry via the Club Event cancelled
Wed 11/03/20 Indoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 29/03/20 Tri-Club Challenge Greenfaulds HS Entry will be via the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 15/04/20 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 18/04/20 YDL U13/15 Match 1 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Tue 21/04/20 Outdoor Open Graded OnX Leisure Centre Linwood Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 22/04/20 Club AGM Greenfaulds HS 7.00pm All welcome
Sat 25/04/20 Scottish Schools Primary XC Kirkcaldy High School Entry via school Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 25/04/20 LAAA Track Relays John Cumming Stadium, Carluke Entry will be via the club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 26/04/20 SNJL U17/20 Match 1 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 02/05/20 CSSAL Match 1 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 06/05/20 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 17/05/20 YDL U13/15 Match 2 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 17/05/20 NK 5k and Fun run Drumpellier Park Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 20/05/20 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 24/05/20 SNJL U17/20 Match 2 Aberdeen Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 03/06/20 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 06/06/20 Scottish Schools Hammer and Pentathlon Grangemouth Stadium Entry via schools Results will be published here shortly after the event
Tue  09/06/20 Outdoor Open Graded Ayrshire Arena, Kilmarnock Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Fri&Sat 12&13/06/20 Scottish Schools T&F Championships Grangemouth Stadium Entry via schools Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 14/06/20 CSSAL Match 2 Ayrshire Arena, Kilmarnock Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Tue 16/06/20 Outdoor Open Graded OnX Centre, Linwwod Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 17/06/20 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 20/06/20 Outdoor National U12 Superteams Aberdeen Entry will be via the club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 21/06/20 SNJL U17/20 Match 3 Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 28/06/20 YDL U13/15 Match 3 Scotstoun Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 01/07/20 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat&Sun 11&12/07/20 National Masters and CE Scotstoun Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 15/07/20 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 02/08/20 YDL Final Grangemouth Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 05/08/20 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat&Sun 08&09/08/20 National Senior and U17 Championships Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 19/08/20 Outdoor Open Graded Livingston Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat&Sun 22&23/08/20 National U13/15/20 Championships Aberdeen Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 30/08/20 CSSAL Match 3 Scotstoun Stadium Selection by the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Wed 02/09/20 Outdoor Open Graded Grangemouth Stadium Entry online Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 06/09/20 National Relays Grangemouth Stadium Entry will be via the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sun 13/09/20 Club Championships Greenfaulds HS Entry will be via the Club Results will be published here shortly after the event
Sat 19/09/20? Club Family Night TBC Tickets from club  

Results for Mar 19-Sep 19 can be found in this document: Results AW 2018-19
Results for Sep 18-Mar 19 can be found in this document: Results AW 2018-19

Results for Apr18-Sep 18 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 18

Results for Oct17-Mar 18 can be found in this document: Results Oct17-Apr18

Results for Apr 17 -Sep 17 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 17

Results for Oct 16-Mar 17 can be found in this document: Results Oct 16-Mar17